Connect with us


Drake Announces ‘Care Package’ Album (Track list + Cover Art)



Follow Dreddsworld on Google News

Drake’s ‘Care Package’ Drops Tomorrow 

Drake surprised everyone few hours ago when he announced that his new project ‘Care Package will be dropping on Friday which is tomorrow.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Drake shared the artwork on his instagram page with the caption : “Available Friday on all platforms, Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.”

The move follows the re-release of So Far Gone, and indicates that Drake intends on eventually transitioning his entire catalog to the streaming market. As fans of both his music and convenience, we applaud this move.


The 17 tracks album features Rick Ross, J Cole and James Fauntleroy. Peep the full track list below:
1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now 
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

9. I Get Lonely

10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.